Guests talking

The San Francisco Fall Show is the leading international art, antiques, and design fair on the West Coast. Founded in 1982, the Show features over 40 of the top dealers from around the world, offering for sale an extraordinary range of fine and decorative arts representing all styles and periods, including paintings, furniture, precious metals, ceramics, jewelry, rugs, photography, works on paper, books, ethnographic art, and objets d’art. 

2024 DATES
Opening Night Gala on October 16, Show Dates October 17 – 20

Thursday October 17 through Saturday October 19: 10:30am – 7:00pm
Sunday, October 20: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Festival Pavilion, Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture
2 Marina Blvd
San Francisco CA 94109

Click here for Opening Night Gala Tickets

2023 Show

Suzanne Tucker

Susan Engel

Vera Vandenbosch

Chesie Breen

Show Founders

Cynthia Fry Gunn and John A. Gunn
Michael P. N. A. Hormel
Yurie and Carl Pascarella
Toby Rose
Ariane Trimuschat
Suzanne Tucker and Timothy F. Marks
Diane B. Wilsey

2023 Honorary Chair

Lauren Santo Domingo, Co-Founder and Chief Brand Officer, Moda Operandi and Artistic Director of the Home Collection, Tiffany & Co.

2023 Opening Night Gala Co-Chairs

Phoebe and Tom Campbell
Cynthia Fry Gunn and John A. Gunn
Michael P. N. A. Hormel
Yurie and Carl Pascarella
Maria Manetti Shrem
Allison Speer
Consul General Sergio Strozzi
Alexis and Trevor Traina
Diane B. Wilsey

2023 Design Council Co-Chairs

Nina Campbell
Geoffrey De Sousa
Ken Fulk
Brigette Romanek
Kendall Wilkinson
Paul Vincent Wiseman

2023 Young Collectors Co-Chairs

Samantha DuVall Bechtel
Caroline Hayward Brinckerhoff
Sarah Wendell Sherrill

2023 Visionaries

Shelley and Phil Belling
Marion Moore Cope
Dana and Robert Emery
Gordon Getty
James H. Greene, Jr.
Cynthia Fry Gunn and John A. Gunn
Michael P. N. A. Hormel
Mrs. Peter A. Magowan
Yurie and Carl Pascarella
Jordan Schnitzer/The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer CARE Foundation
Claire and Holden Spaht
Roselyne Chroman Swig
Suzanne Tucker and Timothy F. Marks
Diane B. Wilsey

2023 Design Council Luminaries

Benjamin Dhong Interiors
Geoffrey De Sousa Interior Design
Lauren Santo Domingo
Nicholas Vincent Design
Nina Campbell
Paolo Moschino Ltd.
Redmond Aldrich Design
The Wiseman Group
Tucker & Marks, Inc.

2023 Connoisseurs

Samantha and Darren Bechtel
Sharon and David Bradford
Ella and Scott Brittingham
Barbara Brown
Diane Connelly
Courtney and Seth Dallaire
Dixon and Carol Doll
The Dye Family
Emily Joubert Home and Garden
Coburn D. Everdell AIA
Stanlee Gatti
Lisa and Douglas Goldman
Dina Bandman Goldstone
Austin E. Hills
Rupert and Maryellie Johnson
Maryjo and Todd Kaplan
Gretchen B. Kimball
B. Wayne Maness
James H. Mercer II
Andrea Jean Murphrey
Neal Ward Properties
William and Susan Oberndorf
Therese Post
Mary and Steven Read
Peter Read
Anna Becky Redlich
Emily Waldorf
Peter Wes and Jeff Holt
Kay H. Woods

2023 Collectors

AAMID | Aaron A. Micu Interior Design
Mr and Mrs. Patrick Barber
Robert H. Beadle
Carol Bonnie
Brook and Shawn Byers
Carolyn Chandler
Kate Harbin Clammer and Adam Clammer
Joan Corrigan
Holly and Michael Cuggino
Geoffrey Coy
Jane and Fred Delanoy
Mina Darvishi
Bonnie Eva Demergasso
Launce and Joan Gamble
Malin Giddings
Connie Goodyear and Barry C. Baron
Stuart and Florianne Gordon
Sallie Griffith
Lucy Young Hamilton
Lisa T. Harris
Adriana and Bill Hayward
Mindy Henderson and Mike Texido
HSH Interiors
Elizabeth S. Hulsey
Pepper and Michael Jackson
Sally and James Klingbeil
Lindsay Gerber Interiors
Sharon Lucheta
Merrill L. Magowan
Shelley Marks and Eric Gaensler
Evelyn Marquis and Michael Garner
Carole McNeil
Michele and Chris Meany
James Mercer II
Katie and Steven Merrill
Peggy and Bill Moorhouse
Diane L. Morris
Neal Ward Properties
Deborah and Kenneth Novack
The Honorable Nancy Pelosi and Mr. Paul Pelosi
Victoria Penfield
Suzanne Perkins-Gordon
Holly Peterson
Anian Pettit Tunney
Bill and Mary Poland
Lynn and Edward Poole
Nicole and Robert Raynard
Sobia and Nadir Shaikh
OJ and Gary Shansby
Maria Manetti Shrem
Marian Miller
Madeline Stuart
Adrianna and Robert Sullivan
Chloe Sugarman
Christine Suppes
Joseph O. Tobin II
Alexis and Trevor Traina
Jennifer and Steve Walske
Jennie and Bruce Wilson
David A. Wollenberg

2023 Young Collectors Host Committee

Alpine Group
Kristyn and Neill Bassi
Lock and Ellie Bingham
Sydney and Scott Blumenkranz
Caroline and Robin Brinckerhoff
Laurie Hanna Carrade
Victoria and Gordon Gray III
Taylor and Marcela Lembi
Katie and George Markov
Hatley Forrest McMicking
Lisa and Travis Pearson
Sarah Wendell Sherrill and Stephen Sherrill
Kathryn and Matt Wyndowe



Phone: 415.445.6701